türki̇ye’de plasti̇k cerrahi̇ yorumlari

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua Egestas purus viverra accumsan in nisl nisi Arcu cursus vitae congue mauris rhoncus aenean vel

Perçinler

kaoutar Kiki
kaoutar Kiki
2022-04-02
Very professional bouchra and karem were amazing very helpful friendly and kind .. definitely recommend …
Mame sokhna toure
Mame sokhna toure
2022-03-28
Hello my name is Mame I came from the Us to estheriqn clinic in Istanbul turkey to have my teeth done and my hair transplantActually I wanna write the best review for this guys because they were more than helpful and professional my vip transfer the hotel I asked for the clinic team and especially my translator Kenan he was so helpful and professional worker answered all my questions so clearly , and Dr Omer was so nice guy and helped me to the last pointThey are still assisting me till I leave back to my countryI wanna thank all of you guys as a work team As a doctors, translators nursesYou were so niceWish you all the best Estherian ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Mary Donoghue
Mary Donoghue
2022-03-26
Hello my name is Charles I came with my wife to estherian clinic we had Botox stomach prusedureThe experience was so good the doctor the people here were so helpful with us the transportation the hotel the time everything was arranged as how we wantThe translator was with us called Kenan he was so professional and helpful ,was arranging everything for us so clearlyIt was perfect experience we are happy Also Dr. Omar is so provisional at he's job always tending to our needs and always cares about the person's well being before and after procedures he is the best Dr. In Istanbul I recommend he's clinic over any other in Turkey he is a delightThank you estherian clinic , thank you everyone wish you th successful always
Aulon Ferati
Aulon Ferati
2022-03-21
hello My name is Aulon i came from italy with my wife to have surgeries we came to Estherian clinic in istanbul Turkeyfirstly i wanna say thank you from all the people who works for this clinicthe surgeion who did the operationsecoundly theamazing nurses team who looked so well after us especially Sultanthird the translator Manal who was with us during the whole prucedurethank you allwish you the best Estherian clinic ❤️❤️👌👌
Farzana Nawabi
Farzana Nawabi
2022-03-16
Omer was amazing. He is very kind, professional, fun, and always there for any and all questions and issues. His main goal is to be on your side and make you 10000% happy. We are very happy with his service. Thank you!
Lisandro G.
Lisandro G.
2022-03-16
From Mexico. I recently had a hair transplant 3 months ago My experience was excellent great communication from Medical advisor "Roquia" Thank you so much for everything! she was awesome always available to answer all my questions before and after surgery. Overall exceptional treatment highly recommended.
Shirley Rich
Shirley Rich
2022-03-09
Hallo ihr lieben,heute ist der 9 März 2022 ich bin schon seit zwei Tagen zurück von Istanbul. Ich wollte mich ganz herzlich bei Herr Omar bedanken für seine Bemühungen und Geduld mit mir. Ich wollte schon seit knappe zwei Jahren meine Zähne machen und ich habe mich nicht getraut und durch Zufall habe ich Estherian clinic gefunden. Natürlich als Angst oder Schmerzpatientin habe ich viele Fragen gehabt die ich nicht wusste und wirklich ausführlich von Herr Omar jede einzelne Fragen beantwortet worden. Natürlich hatte ich Angst als ich meinen Flug gebucht habe und nach Istanbul geflogen bin. Ich muss wirklich sagen kurz und knackig bevor ich hier irgendwelche Aufsätze schreibe ich hab mich für das richtige Klinik entschieden. Ich habe meine Zähne komplett machen lassen +3 Implantate. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit Herr Omar und seiner Team und die Ärzte die mich behandelt haben plus die Arzthelferinnen. Es ist wirklich keine Werbung und ich denke immer man sollte das schreiben was man fühlt. Ich bin sehr glücklich und deswegen wollte ich euch meine Erfahrung mitteilen dass ihr ohne irgendwelche Gedanken Estherian clinic vertrauen könnt. Vorallem Herr Omar ( Er ist selber ein Zahnarzt ). Danke nochmal 🐣🙏

Plastik Cerrahi Nedir ve Plastik Cerrahi İçin Neden Türkiye’yi Seçmelisiniz?

Düşük maliyetli Liposuction’dan bahsedin

Son Derece Yetenekli Cerrahlar

Daha Kısa Bekleme Süresi

BUTT LIFT
DOUBLE CHIN LIPOSUCTION

türki̇ye’de esteti̇k ameli̇yat olmak güvenli̇ mi̇?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua Egestas purus viverra accumsan in nisl nisi Arcu cursus vitae congue mauris rhoncus aenean vel elit scelerisque In egestas erat imperdiet sed euismod nisi porta lorem mollis Morbi tristique senectus et netus Mattis pellentesque id nibh tortor id aliquet lectus proin

Neden Estherian Kliniğini Seçmelisiniz?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua Egestas purus viverra accumsan in nisl nisi Arcu cursus vitae congue mauris rhoncus aenean vel elit scelerisque In egestas erat imperdiet sed euismod nisi porta lorem mollis Morbi tristique senectus et netus Mattis pellentesque id nibh tortor id aliquet lectus proin

Bizimle Yolculuğunuza Nasıl Başlayabilirsiniz?